Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 29, 2004 - 11:13 p.m.
"geek squad tees" or "veriz for dan"

Hey Hey Journal!!

Today was a fun day!

I woke up and ate some breakfast... actually my breakfast was Steak and Potatoes and carrots and stuff. It was yummy!

My mom made me package up the cool phone that we bought for the kitchen last week because my grandma doesn't like it. I can't help it that my family does not know how to appreciate fancy technology. If it's up to them we'll never have a real phone in this house. Heck...they would put a rotary phone back up on the wall if they could! UGH!

Anyway, mother and I went to Patchogue Best Buy to return it because I didn't want our Return and PRP #s to go down! :) I'm good like that! Everyone there was wearing GeekSquad T-Shirts and I thought it was very Un-SOP, but I liked it. I was sad becuase I didn't get one. LOL

Later I talked to Kristen who had had her orientation today, she said she got a T-Shirt too! Ahhh I was so sad. I want one! I hope they're still doing this GeekSquad Craziness tomorrow so I can at least obtain one, but I really enjoy our Blue Shirts. LOL

Anyway, after I came home, I left again and went to Dan's. We went to the bank and to the Verizon store to get a new phone for Dan! YAY! So now he has his new phone, it's super-cool, and he's gonna try to get his number transferred over once his old plan with Sprint is finished, in three days! lol

After that we returned to Dan's and watched some episodes of 24! We're up to 3:00pm, so we have nine more hours/episodes to go! Then I guess we're gonna start on season 2! This is the 3rd time I'm viewing Season 1, and that will be the 3rd time for Season 2 as well.

We went to Wendy's for dinner, and then I was tired and wanted to come home, take a shower, and have a lazy night, so I came home! :)

Alas, now I am sitting online and conversing, and pretty much pooped out. Tomorrow I have work all day, but I would like to make some money, and I enjoy getting lunch breaks, so it should be good!

Anyway, I'm gonna go slumber now.. Have a fun night...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com