Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 29, 2004 - 12:51 p.m.
"walt whitman, represent" or "the day after tomorrow"

Hola Journal!

Yesterday I woke up at an early time and went to the dentist with my mother to take care of that thing I thought was a cavity. He examined my mouth and determined that I did indeed have a cavity, and that it needed to be remedied.

He filled the cavity and did lots of funn drilling, and the like. It was alright, and I came home and slept for two hours. My lip and my tongue were numb for like three hours, and when I shaved it felt very weird because I couldn't feel the razor on that part of my face.

Anyway, I went to pick up Kristen and we went to visit Dan at work. We got there, and I immediately thought that he was some old man driving a golf cart. We found him, and he talked to us and then we left. We went to Kristen's grandma's house, and that was fun but she was not home, so it was sad.

We then went to the Walt Whitman mall, where they apparantly have the LASER STRAIGHT yeahhhhh! And I ate some pizza at Sbarro, and we listened to the 80s music while some woman worked on her paperwork.

We then left, and picked up Dan who had arrived at his house and went to the movie theater to buy tickets for later that night.

I msut also add that I saw thee other Green Focus cars during the day, and parked directly next to two of them...one at the mall, and one at the movies! It was funny, but unfortunately the cars were still there when we left, so that means their owners did not see the coolness.

Anyway, we got tickets for the movies, and then went back to Kristen's house. We watched old Videos from HS and the like..and ordered a Pizza from Nicky G's becuase Patio wouldnt deliver it to us! (Even though they are one shopping center apart!)

So then we went to the movies, got there early since it started at 10:30, but we needed to secure a whole row for our gang! We saw The Day After Tomorrow. It was Jen B, Re, Dan, Me, Lau, Allie, Jackie, Matt, Cassie, Robby, Jackie's BF, Kristen, and Pat. WOW! I just thought, how crazy it was that we go to the movies and Take up a whole row! We, indeed, are cool. Big N, Represent!! Always!

Anyway, we were not so tired after the movie, so Dan, Re, and I went to Kristen's house to sit in the back of her car and have a little party! It was lots of fun putting the seats down but it was crrrrazzzy trying to disengage the alarm! We need to figure that out, we didn't manage to figure it out last night!

Anyway, we layed there and talked for a while, had a good old time, and then headed home!

Today I have nothing much to do, but I have to go to Best Buy with my mom to return something and then we'll take it from there!

Until later...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com