Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2004 - 3:08 a.m.
"fun at lindsey's" or "the prisoner of azkaban"

Hey there Journal!

I don't have a lot of time to write tonight, because i have to get up early for work tomorrow so I'll have to make it quick and info-packed!

First off I woke up around 12:30 and watched some TV, showered up, and did a little online stuff.

My mom came home, and then I went to get gas in my car. I came back and then sat around watching TV and eating. TV Land, mostly. I then went to Stop and Shop with mother to pick up some good foods! Mmm!

We bought lots of things I enjoy eating, and we returned home, where I sat on the couch, watched the Munsters, and ate the grand things we had purchased!

Then I left my casa and went to Dan's. We played some Nintendo, and did some computer stuff, and then went to Lindsey's!

I was sooooo Happy to see Lindsey! I haven't seen her in like 2 years!! ABSOLUTELY CRAZY! We had a fun fun fun time at her house playing Millionaire and watching the Chicken Video! Kristen, Sam, Dan and I were there.. It was good fun! I stubbed my toe on something in her basement, lol and it's still hurting a little... LOL it was crazy! I felt bad because we had to leave early, becuase of the Harry Potter Tickets we had. I wanted to stay longer considering I haven't hung out with Lindsey in sooo loong! I want to again soon, though.

Then we went to the movies, and met Re in the parking lot. I saw Taryn, Katie, and Katherine there...said Hello, and then went to get a seat! It was cool to see Taryn also, since I haven't seen her in Soooooo long, too.

After getting seats, we went to get popcorn, and I saw Amanda and Gina from work. I then went into their theater, and also saw Adam, Andrea, Mike, and Erica from work too. I talked to Taryn and Katie for a little, and then went back to my movie.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

AHHHHHHH!! It was soooo good! I think it was the best movie yet, although It was a completely different style then the first two, and also Dumbledor looked quite different, more raggy and dissheveled.. he used to be wise and prestigious! Oh well. lol

Anyway, It was a great movie, and I had an amazing time. I know Re enjoyed seeing her beloved Weasley. LOL So great!

Anyway, I must depart for bed now, I have work at 10 so I need to catch up on my sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com