Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 07, 2004 - 8:03 p.m.
"team howard"

Hey There Journal!!!

Sorry about the lack of updates recently, but this time I swear it's not my fault! LOL

I had been trying to update all day yesterday and DLand kept having server problems which wouldnt let me update! Hopefully it's all better now, and here I go...

After my entry yesterday I went bowling at Melville with Dan, Shawn, Pat, and Varley. We named our screen "TEAM HOWARD" and I enjoyed. There was something completely wrong with the bowling score thingy..it kept making us go twice in a row, and then not again for a long time! It was crazy!

Alas, we finished bowling and then returned home.

Today I woke up early and the trips were here. We played around a little, and I got ready for work. I left here and got to Best Buy around 10:45. I only rang up for a few mins, and then Roxanne asked me to go help out at Customer Service. So, I helped over there...and did like six or so returns. It was fun...scan the reciept..enter all the info, and then you just press total, and it credits their card! So great! LOL

Then I went back, and they asked me to cover LP for about 20 mins, so I stood at the door..and then Finally after that I went in the SDR for like 40 mins and took E-Learnings and stuff like that.

Time went by fast and I left at 4:30. I came home and then showered up and went online. I went over Dan's...we went to Return his broken DVD player, and then we went back to his house.

He had a work meeting tonight and now I'm home.. perhaps some Cranium tonight, we shall see.

Anyway...that's all for now... I shall update again soon!

Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com