Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 17, 2004 - 11:03 a.m.
"90s trivia" or "workandstuff"

Hey Journal!

It�s about 11:00 and I�m ready to start writing today�s entry! Or Yesterday�s entry..I should say!

Anyway�yesterday after work I left here and went over Dan�s house. We hung out for a little while, and then I came home to eat dinner! Mother had made me some pork chops and left them in the Microwave for me! I consumed them, and they were quite yummy.

I watched my daily Jeopardy and Wheel, and then took a shower. It was crazy�Ken won AGAIN on Jeps, making him an 11-Day champion! That�s the most in Jeopardy History�but then again, they only started letting people stay as long as they could win this year. Before that, it had been five wins, and then you were gone�so not too many people have gotten the chance to be on that long� but his winning is still quite impressive as he crushes the competition day after day, and still makes small wagers for the Daily Double and the Final Jep!

Anyway, after showering up, Re and I were supposed to go over to Dan�s house to play the new Trivial Pursuit 90�s edition which he had purchased! Unfortunately Re was quite tired and decided not to attend. I went, picked up Dan, and we went to fill my car with gas. We then took the game, and played it at Gaynor Park in St. James! :) It was fun, I enjoyed playing the game at the park, although the picnic bench was dusty and grodey! lol I also go t a lot of mosquito bites on my legs!

Anyway, I returned to the casa, got ready for bed, and then went to sleep. It was a fun day, though not too much exciting things to report about. Tonight when I get home, I plan to rest it up. I think I�m gonna stay home and not go out�watch TV..and get to bed early because I have to be at work at 7:00 on Friday. Working 7-3. I also called Pat a second ago and made an appointment for a haircut tomorrow at 4:00. I�m very happy that tomorrow is Friday! I can�t believe the weeks is already over, it went sooo fast! :)

Alrighty�that�s all for today! Until tomorrow�.

Adios! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com