Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 30, 2004 - 11:22 p.m.
"stony brook summerness" or "friendly's chicken noodle and cone head"

Hola Journal!

How goes it! You know what I've noticed lately... I've been getting these DLand errors with updating. It's soooo hard to update now, it's always blocked! I used to never have a problem. Once they got those new servers a while ago, it was all better..now it's crapping out again!

Anyway, today I woke up and went to work.. It was a fun day. We got a delivery of 75,000 brochures that Debbie and I have to get ready to mail! Sooooo many!! Labels and sealing and stuffing..so crazy!

Anyway I had lots of fun. I went to Burger King w/ Dan for lunch. Yummy! And a kid hit us with his toy..it wa sa flying thing. The mother was like "I AM SOOOOO SORRY" It was really funny! :)

Anyhow, tomorrow Sam starts at the golf course to learn the ways. Then she's going to Kansas, and starting for REAL when she comes back on the 12th, which is the day I start my summer class!

After work I came home and watched Jeopardy! Ken won again, and that was a big surprise! LOL

Incidently, today is Grandma's Birthday! She turned 75 today, I think. That's what my calendar tells me, I think it's correct!

Anyway, we are having a big birthday thing for her this weekend...on Saturday at some restaurant. My cousin Dan called me today to see when it was.. I told him I was not sure of the time.

I recently posted new pictures... of the fun at Lau's Sleepover, and the SHS Graduation.. and soon I shall post the great pics of Robby's house, and other recent occasions!

Anyway, after I watched Jeopardy, I went to Stony Brook to attend Kristen's astronomy class with her. It was fun! We learned about Local Rasins, and strange things like that.

On her break we went to the lecture halls and I played with the podiums! FUN!

After it was over, we went to Friendly's to meet Dan for some Ice Cream. We all got a cup of soup, and some ice cream, and I saw Sarah Rose there!! YAY! Another Library Friend!

After Friendly's we demanded that Kristen take her car to the insane car wash in Hauppauge/Brentwoodd, and so we did! It was amazing again..so so amazing.. those rubber brushes beating the car and scaring the life out of us! AHH So Great!

We then went back to Friendly's, talked for a while, and then departed for home!

It was a very fun night, and we had quite the time. Now I must get to sleep because work is calling my name tomorrow, as always!

Have a good night, all!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com