Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 29, 2004 - 10:23 p.m.
"heart doctor" or "starbucks style"

Hey Journal!

Today I am going to fill you in on the events of the past few days..

First off let me tell you about my cardiologist appointment. I went in, we raced to get there since I had to go there right from work. The scary guy took me in and I had to lay on the table, he put 9 little stickers on me...and then hooked a wire up to each of the stickers. Then he turns on some crazy machine and it makes all kinds of graphs of how my heart beats and such.

Then I went into the other room and layed on the table and he smeared the jelly all over me and then turned on the sonogram machine. I got to see all the crazy pictures of my heart and then hear the squishy sounds it makes, and swishy blood noises. It was crazy. They printed out some pictures of my heart and all, and then my mom and I went into his office where he told me that nothing new has developed since I last visited the office two years ago.

So that was that.. I came home, and all was fine.

Let's talk about Starbucks with Kristen and Liz. Dan and I met them there at 8:00 and we had a rockin good time, I got my THC and we sat there for a few hours chatting and partying it up. We talked about Spanish class for soooo long, oh how I loved that class!

At about 10 we decided to leave for Starbucks, and we just so happend to see JC and Lau coming on in. We said hello to them, and then we took a ride around town in Kristen's vehicle. It was quite fun and we had some hot and sexy times.

Anyway, last night I watched Amish in the City, and it was a very random show. They kept trying to hype things up like there was such drama, but the situations weren't even anything dramatic. It was such a far cry, but it was an interesting show kinda.

Anyway today has been an exteremely weird day at work with lots of controversy over the Pro Shop doing crazy things and It went by pretty fast but there was a lot of craziness... again we have to hope tomorrow Is less dramatic! LOL!

Tonight I may or may not be going to a bar with JC and Lau, that's what they said we were gonna do but I'm not sure what the deal is with that yet, so I'll have to figure that out soon!

Anyway, that's all for now, Have a fun day...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com