Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2004 - 12:44 p.m.
"kfc survey" or "outletting"

Hello Journal!

I am currently posting from work, I just wated to say Hello and give you a quick update of my day.

I have just taken a survey about my experience at KFC.... things I must express are below......

What did you like least about your experience at this restaurant?

It took about 10 minutes to have my order taken at the Drive-Thru. Also, a recorded voice came on when I approached the order-taking box, it asked if I would like to try the $4 specials, and I began to have a whole conversation with the recording becuase of the way it was phrased as a question. I thought my order had been taken, and it had not.

Okay, the back of my reciept says "Please take a brief survey about this visit. In return you'll be entered into a WEEKLY drawing for $1,000 in cash!"

I just took the survey and it was not brief, it was quite long, and at the end of the survey it said, "Thank you for taking the survey. We're sorry, Unfortunately you have not been seleced to enter the weekly cash drawing."

EXCUSE ME!!! It did not say anything about being picked to ENTER the drawing, it said if I took the survey I WOULD be entered into the drawing! Well don't you worry, this is not over, I am gonna have a fight with them over this. Just you wait!

Anyway I am done now with my entry. After work today I'm going to the outlets in Riverhead with Dan!

Until later...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com