Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 04, 2004 - 12:28 p.m.
"build-a-kensignton" or "lonely at work"

Hey Journal! What's up?

I must inform about yesterday! lol

Yesterday I woke up and went to work. I was pretty wide awake, but I didn't get a good night's sleep because I felt sick and my stomach hurt, and I kept waking up every 10 minutes! Ack!

Anyway, work was boring without Debbie. Annette helped a little with the phones from upstairs, but it was just really lonely down here alone staring at the wall and such.

I read a whole huge book thing about the phone system, though.. so that was okay.

Then I went home and fell asleep cause I still felt sickly and exhausted. After that Dan called and he picked me up. We went to the mall and made a Build A Bear named Kensington for Debbie. We then went to the Hospital to bring it to her. We found her up on the 18th floor, room 008, and she was there with her husband. She was happy to see us, and she definitely enjoyed the bear. She showed us pictures of the car, and how baeat up it was.

Then we conversed, and one of the golfers from work had sent her flowers! lol.

Anyway, after that we made a quick stop at the Sports Authority to get something for Dan's dad. We got it, and then I decided to head home because my sickness was taking over me.

I went home and went right to bed, but I kept waking up all night long, every 20 or so minutes. I had the chills, and I just feel sick and gross.

I got up for work today, picked up Dan, and now here I am.. BUT... i am still not feeling well, so hopefully that will pass eventually.

Until tomorrow...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com