Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 24, 2004 - 8:58 p.m.
"hot tub" or "-5 days"

Hey There Journal!

What's up?

Yesterday, Monday, the beginning of the week! AHHH! So work went by extremely fast. I got there at nine, and before I knew it it was already 2:00! I had no idea... I dunno why it went so fast, but Dan and I made time fly.

So we worked until five, and Kristen came to visit. Dan, Kristen, and I went out and golfed a little.. did a few holes, and Kristen we pretty good! :) She did better than me! :( We had lots of fun, especially driving around in the cart.

Then I came home, took a shower, ate dinner, got dressed, and went back over to Dan's house!

His neighbor had gone away, and we were allowed to use their Hot Tub, so we did! It was soooo amazing, it was 100 degrees, and such a cool thing! I only wish I had had a bottle of water after 15 minutes!

The hot tub had many jets and bubbles and it was soooo amazing. I have decided that I must have a hot tub at some point in my life, and also I think that one of my friends should convince their parents that they NEED one, they should get one, and then invite me over all the time to go in it! It would be so cool in the snow or something! LOL!

Ah I want one, I can't stop thinking about it!

So today I went to work from 9-5. The day seemed to go slow, or at least slower than yesterday. I refined the Waiting List thing, and now it's nice and spiffy!

Today was also strange because people seemed weird on the phones, and they were all crazy today. Dan said the people outside were strange as well, and in the parking lot on my way to lunch, I saw a man changing his clothes in his car, and he looked really strange, then on the way to my car at 5, there was a China in the woods peeing against a tree! I was so confused. Weirdos!

So I came home, and took a shower, watched TV, ate dinner, watched Wheel (Mork From Ork!) YEAH!!

Anyway, that was my night tonight. Tomorrow consists of more work, my mom is taking my car to get Inspected, becuause it expires Aug. 31, so my mom is going to take it while I'm at work, and she'll drop me off at Dan's in the morning so I can go to work with him!

Also, my mom dropped the phone in the Kitchen tonight, and now only half of the screen works, the top half has a giant blue line through it!! Luckilly we have the Plan of Replacement.. so We're gonna get that taken care of! :)

I can't believe there's only 5 days till school starts... I'm so sad. I have to get my schedule worked out.. and make sure its all good! Ugh!!

Anyway, that's all for now.. It's bed time....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com