Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 01, 2004 - 11:05 p.m.
"day three" or "soc with marrone"

Hey There!

Today I woke up early in the manana and went to work. It was rather busy at 9:00 and then again at random times. All kinds of crazy people calling for Labor Day tee times! They are all so crazy!

I worked for a limited amount of time, and then Dan came in, I left at 2:00.

I came home, and there was no traffic at all on the Expressway at that time, but unfortunately I realized that I had absolutely no gas in my car. I had to find a gas station, and wouldn't you know it, there are none from exit 51 to 54. UGH, so I went to some random Citgo in Commack, it was so ghetto. I was sad. Then I got myself home, ate a yummy chicken Dinner, and then went off to school!

I had class from 3:50-5:10, and that Sociology class seems ok, but I'm a little unsure about it. Then I went to the Sinc site, went to the bookstore, and other assorted places.

Dan came and we went to the library so he could make up a Sparky account for himself. Woo hoo!

We then made our way to my Sociology Class with the great Marrone, it began at 6:50. She talked for a while, was funny and cool as usual, and showed the movie "The Miracle Of Life" which was very strange and 70's like. The class enjoyed and laughed and it went by quickly.

It was an enjoyable class, and now I just have to finalize my ideas for this semester. Ugh. I'm having my feelings crossed again for this whole school thing. I keep wishing I wasn't there, but still I feel like I kinda like it. So I have quite the mixed feelings. So annoying.

Anyway, one thing that I must point out is that I consumed some Tato Skins, the snack food made with Pride in Bluffton, Indiana! :) Woo hoo!! Yay for memories of 11th Grade!

So anyway, afterwards, Dan and I went to Friendly's for dinner, consumed many yummy items, played the initials game, and then called it a night.

I needa get sleep. I am a very tired person!

So for now I must depart! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com