Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 25, 2004 - 1:44 a.m.
"log in or die" or "L.I.E."

Hey There Journal!!

Today was a very fun and exciting day, so I must begin with the recap!

I worked this morning from 9-5, Debbie worked 7-3. It was good, we had an enjoyable time and got lots of mailings done when Dan came in at 1:30.

I set up the Fee Schedules for Columbus Day and also did my weekly Customer Listing report to weed out all of the ones without credit cards!

After work I went home and ate pizza with my mom, then we watched Jeopardy. I worked on the website, which after much coding, and help from a thing called Psywerx, I was able to create a user login system for Fojin.com, so go ahead and register for a username! It's quite simple, and easy to use... it weeds out those random google searches that have been pointing to my pictures for so long, such as "JC's Birthday" and "12th Birthday" and "Party Pics." So all you need to do is sign up once, and you'll be all set!

Then Dan came and we went out. We were going to go to the movies, but the movie we were to see was in the small midgety theater at Loews, and we were no happy with it, so we got our money back and went to Dan's house. First we had gone to Marshalls and Linen's and Things, where I got a nice Sesame Street Pez Dispenser! Woo!

Anyway, we went to blockbuster and rented the movie LIE, which was quite possibly the worst movie I've ever seen. It was horrific! LOL SO weird and random and it seemed like it had no point or purpose, and the story went nowhere! Sheesh! But it was still fun to watch, so It was ok..we had a grand time.

Then I came home, and that was that. It was quite the exciting and long day... Tomorrow is fun!! I get to sleep late and then going to Dan's house for a party in celebration of many birthday's that are occuring soon! YEAH!! Can't wait!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com