Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2004 - 11:06 p.m.
"-3 days" or "debbie's back"

Hello Journal!!

Ah, how wonderful it is to be done with the week of school! I have to say, though, that this week went by sooooooo fast! Probably the fastest full week yet. Maybe because I worked every day, or maybe because I was just really busy overall! Who knows! But I'm happy!

Today I woke up, went to work, and Debbie came in at 9! Wow, amazing that she's back! Quite interesting.

I faxed lots of papers to Corporate members, it was fun. I enjoy the fax machine!

Anyway, after I left work, I went to school. I first stopped off at home and got my phone which I had forgotten at home, I watched some TV, and the went.

My classes were okay, we didn't learn too much in Women In US Hist, in the Film Class we had some interesting discussions, and then in the Nazi class we watched another video about German art, and such.

So then I had my first LAB of the film class in which we watched CITY LIGHTS which is a Charlie Chaplin movie. It was boring.

So then I visited Dan at the SBS Building, and then came home. I ate dinner, some Chinese food from my mom, and then took a shower and got ready for my night!

I played Literati tonight with Dan..such a great game! I love it! Which reminds me to play more often!

I can't wait for tomorrow! It's so great...my Birthday is Monday, and this weekend should be fun becuase Saturday is a little gathering at Dan's house and Sunday I am going out with my cousins for my Birthday, and then Monday is my birthday! AHHHH Such excitement. And, what's really strange is that I NEVER get excited about my Birthday... but for some reason I'm really looking forward to it! I got my first card in the mail, just yesterday, from my aunt Karen! So great! It made me so happy. Oh, and she spelled my name wrong on my card. :( Way to be my godmother!

Anyway, I must now go to bed! Have a great night, all!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com