Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 22, 2004 - 9:52 p.m.
"reservations email" or "sociology 3"

Hey There!

Today was a work day! A long day...but a pretty good day!

I went to work at 9, did lots of random things, printed things, organized, etc. Then Dan came in, and we worked on some stuff. We also obtained a reservations email account, which is very exciting becuase we can now send confirmation emails and all kinds of fun stuff from the reservations department! :) WOO!

After work, I went straight to class, which took me an hour and a half. I got there just on time, and it was a long class, but it went by fast. I really like this once-a-week class. Very nice. All compact and straight to the point!

So yes, class was over, and now I am home.. It was a short day as far as events go, but very fun.

Online at work I told Kristen a story about a truck, and her mom, and warm ginger ale. Very Random.

I also had some time to read the paper and such. I feel like there's more that I'm leaving out.. But I guess not..

Tomorrow I'm going to work in the AM for Debbie's First day back.. and then school, as usual!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com