Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 26, 2004 - 10:28 p.m.
"cousin dinner at gasho" or "t -80 minutes"

Hey Journal!

So Today I woke up at about 11:00, and Dan came and picked me up around 12. We went to Staples to FINALLY buy computer paper that I have desperately needed!

Then, we went to a large 10 Family street of Yard Sales...which really didn't have anything worth while!

We then went over to the Golf Course in order to retrieve some information, but we were quite unsuccessful! LOL So Sad! I think I left my shirt there the other day, and I was looking for it all day today. Beasty.

Anyway, we left and went to Dan's...didn't stay long, and then I came home.

I washed up, took a shower, got dressed, and then my Aunt and Cousins came over. We went to Gasho and met my Grandma and Grandpa there. We had a good time, it was very very fun! It was a very fun and exciting Birthday dinner.

The cook that we had didn't do too many interesting things. He didn't flip the shrimp into his hat, and he didn't do anything at the end. Dan and I thought that it was because my Grandpa complained that the table was hot underneath in the corner! Oh well! So then my cousin Dan says, "Grandpa's still bitter about World War II!" SO FUNNY! Anyway, that was that! The chinas came over and sang to me! It was exciting, and I got it on video!

After Gasho, we went back here and watched some Niagara Falls video and then ate cake! YAY! It was quite exciting and fun!

We talked for a while, and hung out, and then everyone left becuase Aunt Regina wanted to get home to watch the First episode of The Brady Bunch on TVLand. LOL Kinda Crazy!

Pictures of the Birthday Dinner are now posted for your viewing pleasure!

So then Dan came, and we went to Smithtown Bowl. It was amazing, I beat my old PR!!!! I am SOOO happy!! I absolutely shattered my former record of 118 with this amazing 137! SO GREAT! I took a picture, and will be sure to post it.. But it think I left my camera in Dan's car..so there will be no posting now!

Oh yeah, so on another note... The Registration issues at Fojin.com SHOULD be working now, although there are Sporadic problems with the Confirmation email. If the system SEEMS to hang when you register, you will have to wait about 6 hours till it will activate you. If it doesn't hang, then check your email, and you will be able to access everything immediately! :)

You know how it is! lol

Anyway, that's all for now... I had a great day-before-my-Birthday, and tomorrow promises to be great too, becuase I'm going out to eat tomorrow evening with Dan and JC! So much fun!

Alrighty... Just 1 hour and 20 minutes until I officially turn 21. Technically not until 4:19pm! But who's keeping track of that!? Certainly not the state!

So now, I must depart... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)



The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com