Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 05, 2004 - 11:55 p.m.
"yesterday, in review."

Hey Journal!

Yesterday was Monday, so allow me to fill you in on the details.

I woke up at about 10:30 and got ready for work. I took a shower and ate some breakfast and went in at 12:00. Work went by fast and everything was good. We did lots of brochures and labels!

After work I had to meet my mom at the Brentwood Library to take care of some insurance thing, and then went to the post office across the street to mail some of my letters to various places.

After that I went straight over to Dan's house, and we took a trip to Best Buy to get a router for his computers. We also bought some networking cable, (mmm) and went back to his house to hook it up. I ran the wire from the basement through the new walls up to the ceiling, and then cut a hole in Dan's brother's room (where the new office will be) for the wire. We fed the wire up through the wall, and then out the hole! Woo Hoo!

We got it all set up, now all that's left is to rearrange the rooms and put the computers in, but that's for another day!

Anyway, I came home and tried to work a little on my paper. I ate dinner, and watched some TV..did some looking up info for my paper and then went back online.

Not too much got accomplished on the paper, and I will just have to keep working on it. It's due thursday!

Anyway that was all that happened yesterday!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com