Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 06, 2004 - 12:06 a.m.
"history test #1 today" or "sociology test #1 tomorrow"

Hey there Journal!

Here I am, back for another exciting review of the day's events.

Today was Tuesday, and I slept well last night until about 8:00. At 8 I woke up and looked at the clock, and then the next three hours I had left to sleep were so disrupted and uneasy. It was sooooo annoying!

So I finally got up, took a shower and watched some Dawson's creek. It was good, then I looked over my info for the test I had today in my Women In US History class, and printed out the review sheet!

Anyway, I left for school, and made my way there. I got to class and looked over my notes, and then we started. The test wasn't so bad. 8 T/F Questions, 4 Multiple Choice, 5 (out of ten) Identities, and 2 (out of 3) Essays. I think I did okay, and hope to find out my grade soon!

Then it was time for Film History where we learned about Citizen Kane and watched some clips.

Next it was the Nazi class, and we did a lot of note taking about Nazi strategies, and also got a lot of good info for the paper. I tried to write some of it already, but it's just not coming out!!

I came home and ate dinner, watched TV, and then started on my paper. I got about one page written but the problem is that I can't seem to get it in any logical order. I tried to watch the Debate tonight and do my paper at the same time, and it kinda conflicted and I couldn't think or concentrate, so I just write down a bunch of thoughts and left them on the paper hopefully to organize them tomorrow.

If that doesn't work I'll have to take the laptop to a quiet place and crank it out, (like I've done so many times before!)

I then gave up on the paper and played some Literati with Dan, and that was that.

It's definitely time for bed, so I must depart. Work tomorrow, Test at night in Sociology, and I need time to write my paper before Thursday! AHHHHH!! I am totally spread too thin.

I need time alone to work things out, but somehow, I can't get any.

Alrighty.. That's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com