Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 18, 2004 - 12:36 p.m.
"fernando" or "domingo gigante"

Hola Journal!

Yesterday was Sunday, but I didn't feel like doing any major Jounraling when I got home last night, so I didn't get a chance to update.

Were I left off, we had all woken up in Dan's basement around 11:30 in the morning. We collected ourselves and got ready to go out for breakfast.

Our place of consumption was the Dreaded Millenium Diner. We arrived in our Pajamas and were promptly seated in the former Smoking Section, now transformed into the Cage for beastias.

Anyway, our waitress was a friendly woman who gave me Pink Lemonade. Our food was good, I got 2 eggs and bacon, with White Toast! :) We played some choice songs on the Jukebox, including Abba's FERNANDO!! What a great song! Oh, Fernando!

So anyway, we departed the Diner, and Kristen went to her casa la casa, and we drove Liz home also! I went back to Dan's and we watched a movie that we took out called Beautiful Thing. It was funny at some parts, I enjoyed it a lot, but it was a tad bit weird.

After that I went home, ate dinner, did lots of random things, took a shower, sat online and such.

Later in the eve, around 8:00, Re came and collected me. We went to the Bank and drove around a bit while waiting for Dan to finish eating dinner. When he was done we picked him up and went to Friendly's for some Ice Cream! We had an overzealous waitress....otherwise known as the SAUNTERER!!!! Anyway, the ice cream was good, CONEHEAD forever! We then went to 7-11 where Dan and I got some Lotto Scratch offs! We won on several of them, and after all was spend, we paid 37 dollars on lotto, and WON 45. So we were up by eight dollars! :) Oh well, Every little bit helps!

Next we went to Jen B's where she and Allie were already in the process of watching IT! Oh man, what a great movie. So weird and so strange, but so amazing at the same time. It has such memories for me, and I also love the night Jen B bought the DVD because everyone wanted to see it!

So we watched the rest of the movie, and then discussed good Halloween Costumes and such. It was good times. Then Allie had to depart, so we drove her home, and Re dropped off Dan, and then me.. and that was that!

At home I did a few quick things online and then went to bed, I was sooooo tired!

Today is the Corporate Scramble at work, oooo! Anyway..that's all for now...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com