Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 19, 2004 - 5:45 p.m.
"exhausted" or "a bank of america company"

Today I have to recap my day yesterday, I was sooooo exhausted when I got home, I went right to bed and didn't even post!

I went to work from 9-5 and it was really slow! Barely any phone calls, and Debbie was there too, so not much was going on. Dan was golfing, and it was the Corporate Scramble.

At about 3:00 we went upstairs and got to eat food and all! REALLY REALLY good steak, and corn on the cob, etc.

We left at five, and Dan dropped me off at home, becuase we carpooled! lol

I ate dinner, Lamb Chops that my Grandma had made, and then I watched Wheel of Fortune and took a shower!

It's soooo absolutely cold in my room! In fact, I think it's the whole upstairs. My grandma definitely does not understand the meaning of HEAT! She's so ridiculous with heat and air conditioning! It drives me crazy!

Anyway, I watched some TV and figured out some things for my next semester's classes online, and then went to bed really really early!

I watched 7th Heaven (RIDICULOUS SHOW NOW) and Everwood was a repeat, so I just fell asleep. I woke up later and was groggy and tired, so I made myself soup and went back to sleep. It was one of those days. Finally I fell asleep, and all was well!

Not too much exciting happening cause I went to bed so early, but the only thing I wanted to mention was that a few nights ago Fleet called about my credit card, and it came up FLEET CC, on the Caller ID. And last night, the SAME number called my house about the "special promotions" and it came up "BANK OF AMERICA"... SOOOO... They are ever continuing to change their name in all aspects. I got something in the mail today, though, that said "Thank you for choosing Fleet, A Bank of America company!" So I kinda liked that. I wish they had kept the FLEET banks, and just caleed them "A Bank of America Company" That would have made me happy! Like... "Optimum Online... A Service of Cablevision" or "Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM Company" Or "Nickelodeon, �MTV Networks"

Anyway, I'm absolutely crazy, so you can just ignore me if you wish...

I'm off to eat dinner now, So expect another post later!

For now, boys and girls....

Adios :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com