Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 19, 2004 - 2:47 p.m.
"marshalls" or "mooseport"

Hey Journal! I can't believe I just woke up at 2:30!! WOW!

Anyway, yesterday I woke up at 10:50 and went to school.... We took a lot of notes in my Women's History class, and then I had my test in the Film class.. It was okay, but I had to BS a lot, I think it was better than the first one though.

Next I had my Nazi Germany class, and she was out again..somewhere in Europe.. So we watched a movie called Europa Europa, I think.

After it was over, I came home, and ate dinner...and then went online for a bit. Jen B came and picked me up and we went to the mall to look for some stuff. Dan got out of class and met us there, and we went to Marshalls to look for a BOX. What a crazy and weird store! I love it. We found a china box, and a little red box with a Christmas ball in it! LOL

Anyway, after that we went to Waldbaum's and got some snacks for the night.. Jen and Dan got a Half an apple pie, we got some sparkling cider, and I bought some weird soda, and we also bought a Turkey and stuffing for Me and Dan's Pre-Thanksgiving next Wednesday.

There was some nice lady on line behind us, and first she was talking about our half-pie and the she was talking about those kids who threw the Turkey at that lady in Ronkonkoma! She was so cool, we wanted to take her back with us to watch the movie!

Anyway, we then went to blockbuster and wanted to get a movie to see. We perused the collection and we found Welcome To Mooseport. We went back to Dan's and watch.

It was a funny movie, kinda strange, a little weird, and just a tad bit unusual. I enjoyed though because there were several funny parts that made my laugh a lot!

Afterwards we went online to look at people on the Facebook, and then found a really cool program where you can zoom in on your house! I love it!

Anyway, that was all for yesterday, I got home around 3:30 and went to bed at four..and here I am now!

Today I wanna do some fun stuff in what's left of the day..so I'd better get on that...

Adios for now. :)
 Countdown to WALK's Christmas Music:


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com