Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 02, 2004 - 11:27 p.m.
"happy birthday, mother" or "preparing for cortland"

Hey there, Journal!

Today I woke up at 10:50, and was extremely tired, because it seems that I just can't catch up on my sleep! Ugh!!

I watched TV, took a shower, and off I went to school. In my US History class, we just did a little recap of the last few weeks, and then next week she's reviewing for the final.

In Film, we did nothing of importance, and then on my little break, I went to the SINC site to post my answer for the discussion board question this section. After that, I had my Nazi Germany class where the China lady talked a little, did evaluations, and then we watched ANOTHER movie, about the building of a Museum in Washington, DC.

After that, I came home, and as you know, It's my mom's Birthday today! We went to the Trip's house and sang Happy Birthday and ate cake. They enjoyed it very much, and had fun playing around. We went back home, and my mom opened her presents. She enjoyed my present very much, which made me oh-so-happy! :)

Yesterday, Dan went to CVS and had a picture of my mother and I made up, and bought a frame, and a lotto scratch-off, and all. My mom opened it and loved it very much. She enjoyed the picture, and she won $20 on the scratch-off lotto, which makes me sad that Dan and I didn't keep it!! LOL. She called me today when I was at Friendly's to thank Dan for it, which surprised me.. but it was quite cool.

I then had to depart to go see Dan, because he was supposed to present his thing in class tonight, and I was gonna come by.. and maybe catch a glimpse from the door, and then take him to Friendly's for his outstanding performance. LOL But.. I got there and it said his class was cancelled, so it made me sad. LOL Luckily, he had not left yet, and we went to Friendly's anyway.. but now I have to go back next Tuesday to see this presentation. Crazy!

Anyway, I got home, and my Mom had gone to WalMart. Then I watched the Apprentice, and did some things online. I was SUPPOSED to watch my video for my History class, and then write a paper on it.. But that didn't happen.

NOW, I have to go pack and get my clothes and such ready for tomorrow! YEAH FOR VISITING CORTLAND!! :)

It should be quite fun and exciting. I need to get my stuff together and brush up on my directions, because I have forgotten the fine details of driving there, since I last did the drive just over 1 year ago!

Anyway, that's all for tonight... Gotta get packing... See you all Monday, leave me away messages or texts or something. If you're lucky you'll get an update from Cortland!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com