Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 12, 2004 - 4:38 a.m.
"dinnertime" or "another sleepover"

Hey Journal!!

Well, look where I am again tonight!

We woke up at about 12:00 today. "Jen B, What time is it?" Jen: "Umm..9:00" Re: "Wow. That early?!" -a minute later- Jen B: "OHHH!! THAT WAS THE BIG HAND!!"

It was classic!

Anyway, we got up and sat around. Dan and I went out to get Chinese food and brought it back! We ate, and had a grand old time! Then we cleaned up a little from our sleepover, and watched Saved By The Bell episodes!

We all parted ways and went home. I took a shower and ate some food, and hung out for a little bit.

As per the plan, Re and Jen went back to Dan's, and I too joined them. Shortly after I arrived, Matt and Allie came over. Our plans were to have a Gourmet Night and cook our own dinner. Very fun!

We went to the store to pick out food, and we bought potatoes (for mashed potatoes) and decided on Hamburgers, because we weren't feeling the TRUE "Big N Gourmet Night", which is where we cook high class food! LOL

So anyway, they all wanted to have a drinking night, too, and so we got Alc.

We came back to Dan's and worked on making our food. Everyone started drinking, but I just wasn't feeling it tonight. One reason was, I was planning on driving home, so I didn't want to drink. The second was, I do not like to drink THAT often... I feel like waiting for the big dayyyyy!! The 22nd!! (Or as we keep calling it around here, the "Two-Two"!!!

For some RANDOM reason, this party on the 22nd has become the Big N event of a lifetime! Everyone is anticipating it so much, gearing up for such excitement! Ahhh I have no idea why it's taken off like this.. but we all keep talking about it like it's sooo special!

Anywayyyy... We ate our food, and Allie grilled up the burgers, it was great. Everything was yummy. We played Flip Cup in the backyard, but I used water because I wasn't drinking.

We also had bought cookies to make, and so I was in charge of that. The first three trays came out PERFECT. They were the Chocolate Chips! Mmmm! THEN I made a perfect tray of sugar cookies... and FINALLY the last one... I'm sitting in the basement.. Robby says, "Can I have a cookie?" I jump off the couch...RUN up the stairs.. "AHHHH!! THE SUGAR COOKIES!!" They were burnt! :( But, on the good side, Allie ate them, because she likes burnt cookies! lol

We watched TV, played Disney Trivia, ate more, played more Flip Cup. Robby came over after work, more Flip Cup, more TV, Shawn came, Ahhh It was a super-fun night.

I was planning on leaving to go home, but then I was just too tired, so I decided to stay. Anyway, here I am! Tomorrow I want to go see Yolanda Vega at the Sunrise Mall in Massapequa! I really hope I am able to! I just can't wait to see YOLANDAAA VEGA!!!!!!

Alrighty, I need to go to bed now... I was so tired a half-hour ago! Re, Jen, and Shawn are on the couch, Dan is sleeping, Allie and Matt are upstairs sleeping! Woooooooo!

Goodnight. :)

ps- sorry this journ is not up to par with my usual style.. I just feel crazy and tired tonight! Better entries tomorrow as normalcy returns!!

Re: (4:56am) "Jen B, I am wide awake right now. I could hold a tea party if I wanted to"


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com