Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 31, 2004 - 4:23 a.m.
"giftcards and pizza" or "begin: the last day of the year"

Hola Journal!

Today I left off at 3:30 when we woke up. After arising, I went to the mall with Dan, after quickly dropping off his mom at the Tire place, where she had to pick up her car.

At the mall, we looked for Boots for me, because I wanted them. They were all too expensive, and I figured I wouldn't even wear them that often, so my mission was failed. We then decided to look at the clothes in Banana Republic to find a sweater Dan got for Christmas, and see how much it was worth.

My mom called me and asked if I wanted to go to the Good Steer with my cousins and my Aunt, and I said I would have to see when she knew the details. She called me back a little but later and told me that they were going with my Cousin's friend Billy, and that she didn't really wanna go.. I didn't really either. Then five minutes later she called back, and asked if I still wanted to go somewhere to eat, but I said I couldn't because I didn't have my car, and I was at the mall with Dan. She said he could come too! So crazy! We decided to meet at the diner, but later changed to Friendly's. More about this later..

On out way out of Banana Repub, we ran into Mike, who was doing some shopping the mall also. We stood outside of the store for a little while talking to him, and Dale from work was scarily sitting on a bench in the middle of the way, talking to his girlfriend. It was interesting observing them. lol

Anyway, we parted ways and met my mom at Friendly's! It went surprisingly well. Dan and my mom talked the whole time, and barely even left any time for ME to say anything! They talked about everything from my cousins to his high school journalism advisor, who is apparently a friend of my mom's! So weird!

Luckily, that went amazingly well, and then I came home to take a shower, and Dan returned to his house. After showering, Re picked me up and we went over to Dan's. We then left to do a little shopping and spend some gift cards. I went over to Old Navy because I had a GC from my uncle, and we purchased a shirt for me! It's a nice button up one, which Re and Dan both think I needed, and look good in.

Then we went over to Best Buy where Dan bought some games for his new XBox, and Kristen got some new DVDs!

After that we returned to Dan's...played Trivial Pursuit on XBox, and then decided to go out for pizza. We went to Little Vincent's and I ate three slices! I was quite hungry! Then we drove around a bit and tried to think of something to do for New Years!

We didn't come up with anything amazing, but wanted to ask Shawn if he had any plans, but since he has no cell phone, we drove all the way to Huntington to ask him. We got there, and Dan just walked right on in, and went to the basement to find him! So crazy! Once the coast was clear, Re and I came in. Varley was there, and we talked for a little bit, and then went on our way.

We have decided that we had no substantial plans for New Year's, and we are indeed Losers. Hopefully, we will come up with something and be happy tomorrow night!

We went back to Dan's where we played the game MadGab, which Robby got for me for Christmas! It was fun, but it's a team game, so we had to make our own little variation of it! lol

Anyway, we left at about 4, and it's 4:53 now! I need some sleep.. and I wanna get up early tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com