Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 19, 2005 - 2:56 a.m.
"el dorado" or "hitch"

Hey there, Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:30 and watched the end of Eyewitness News on channel seven, then watched some Millionaire! I took a shower, and got ready for my day.. and Dan came and picked me up.

We went to Target to get some items that I needed, and I bought him a shirt that was on sale for 1.25! lol

We went to the bank, and I deposited some money, as well as taking out some money to pay my mom for my car! Ack! So much! I still owe her 3,000!!

I came back home, and then went over to Dan's! We watched TV..did stuff around the house, and then watched Jeopardy! Dan also called Best Buy to sort out my RewardZone problems.. and now everything is finally fixed! :)

Jen B came over shortly after, and we decided to go to dinner at El Dorado! It was a very fun time.. I got Momma's Fried Chicken, and Dan got the Pulled Pork. Jen B got Chimichanga or something!! LOL

We went back to Dan's and couldn't think of anything to do, so we decided to go to the movies! We saw HITCH, which was a really good movie! I was very surprised. At first I wasn't sure if I liked it, but I did, and I laughed sooo much! There were so many randomly funny parts, that we were laughing at, and noone else was! I thought it was quite good!

One of my favorite things about the movies tonight, though, was when we first go t there, we go into the theater, and the lights are dark, and there's a movie on! We're like "WHAT'S THIS? WHEN DID THE MOVIE START? ARE WE IN THE RIGHT ONE?" Meanwhile, the previous movie is still on!! The girl let us in too early... lol it was so funny. But, it's okay because she was really funny. While we were outside waiting, we were people watching... and some of the WEIRDEST people came by! We enjoyed so much!

Anyway, after the movie we went back to Dan's adn then Jen B took me home!

It was a very fun day, and a good time was had by all! :) That's all for now, though! Have a good night...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com