Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 18, 2005 - 1:42 a.m.
"battle of agincourt" or "away message control"

Hey Journal!!

Today was a good day... and I can not BELIEVE it's almost two AM. I swear, the last time I looked at the clock it was only one!

Anyway, I have been sidetracked with a new project of mine..and of course, I'll explain it a little, later.

First off, I woke up today at 8:15 and got myself ready for school. I watched some Good Morning America, and then LIVE with Regis. I am always sucked in by their banter in the beginning.. I can never leave here on time!

I got to class, and Amy's class was okay. We got our tests back, and I got a 9 out of 8! YEAH BONUS QUESTION! :) So, I was happy with that. After her class, I went online at the SINC site for a little bit, and then got myself some pizza at the SAC!

Next up was Tomes's class, where we got a paper to do. Due March 3rd! Ugh..so many papers to write..so little time!

Her class was okay, but it was EXACTLY the same as Amy's class! Same subject material.. it seems that these classer are VERY similar. I guess I should've realized that since the textbook is the SAME!

War and the Military: I went up and asked the professor how I would go about using my papers for the Writing Requirement. He said that I should get a form from the History Dept office, and then bring it to him towards the end of the semester! Sounds easy enough! I remember Tomes had wanted people to tell her beforehand...the last time I had her.

After that, it was time for Hist of Science, and we handed in our papers. She then talked for a while about some rather boring things... and then school was over.

I came home and ate some dinner...leftovers again. I lost track of time as I started my latest website project. It's a program to change your away message when you're away from your computer! So far, so good. I am amazed at how FAST I made it.. but it's working well..and is in the testing phase.. so if you like.. I can share it with you soon!

Coming soon: Change your away message with a simple TEXT MESSAGE! :)

I went to Starbucks with Dan, and got a THC. We saw Brigid there, I was happy to see her, It's been a while! Then we drank our drinks, and took a little drive, and then I came home.

So exciting!

Anyway, its way too late and I NEED to be in bed.. so I'm outta here for now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com