Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2005 - 1:40 a.m.
"bolognese" or "the notebook night"

Hey Journal!

I have a little ground to cover last night, since I didn't really post anything on substance yesterday! lol

I woke up yesterday at about 12ish, and did some things around the house. I was quite happy that it was Saturday, and Dan picked me up, and for some reason, I can't remember at all what we did.

We spent some time at Dan's house, and he made chicken soup, and we played around on the computer, and then got ready to go to Mike's. We stopped at Waldbaum's to get ice, and then went there! On the way we met up with Jess at the light! :) So funny!

We only could stay for a little while because we were supposed to go out with Kristen, and It was sad that we could not stay there longer.

Then we wound up going out to Hofstra to see Dan's friend Bobby! We played a little Beer Pong and then Kings! Tarra Dayton came over, but she seemed to be scared of everything that I did. It was quite saddening to me, at least. Bobby, Dan, Dave, and I went to the diner at about 3am, and it was SO BUSY! So crazy for a diner at 3am! We ate food, and then went back to Hofstra.

We had a really fun time, lots of laughing and so many random things happening! I really had a fun time. Then it was time for sleep. After sleeping for a little while, it got to be about 900 degrees in the little room, and I thought I was going to die. I took all the blankets off me, and then fell back to sleep, only to awaken again a few mins later, still dying! I somehow forced Dan to wake up and turn down the heat! lol Then all was well.

In the morning we got ready and headed home. I took a shower and did some things online, then it was time to go over to my Aunt's house for dinner! She invited us all over.. My mom, me, my grandparents and my aunt from NJ went. The trips came too! We had fun, we ate some crazy Spaghetti with
"Bolognese" sauce. We were scared of the BOLOGNESE, and when my aunt asked us how we liked it, we gave blank stares! LOL It was weird, but still enjoyable.

We played MEMORY (the old school version, of course) and some GameCube, watched some TV, and did other cousinly things!

I got some good pics, and I will have to post them soon!

Speaking of pictures, I added some new pics to the website, so you may want to check them out at your earliest convenience! :)

Anyway, I left my cousins' house around 7:00 and we got home around 7:25. I got ready to go out, and then Dan picked me up and we went back to his house to watch TV and have a movie night. Jen B came over, as well as Jess, Mike, JC, and Lau! We watched the Notebook! About 5 or 10 minutes into the movie, I fell asleep because I was so exhausted from last night, and not getting a lot of sleep! LOL I woke up about two minutes before it was over, and everyone was crying, and I'm sad that I missed it!


We watched some of the Deleted scenes, and then decided to head on home because of them impending blizzard conditions! Jen B and I decided to take Morewood to 25, but unfortunately there was a policeman blocking off the road for some reason. We then did some WILD 90 degree spin, and were cracking up the whole time, because it was sooo funny! (we were in a remote area, and it was not anything too dangerous!) We seriously laughed the whole way home because of the most random things happening.. like the light at 347..First not being on the sensor.. then being UNDER the light, then the light changing for THREE SECONDS before we got to the other side of the street.. Ahhh it was good times, and we are home safely!

Now it's time for bed, and sleep, and all those good things! :)

I had such a fun time today, and yesterday, all very great!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com