Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2005 - 11:42 p.m.
"snowy day" or "24: hour 10"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 12:30 and was really surprised at how late I slept! I got up and took a shower, ate breakfast, and then did some things on my computer for a little while. I watched a crazy video that Nicole sent me, ate lunch, and then got ready to do some work on my paper.

My Aunt from NJ is still over, she slept over last night, and tonight again to help out with the triplets!

After eating, I went upstairs and got distracted by the tons of things there are to play with online..and then I got out my binder and coursepack and book, and I got to work on the paper! I wrote 1/2 a page, and also got some quotes of interest that I think I can use in the rest of the paper.

I think tomorrow at school I'm gonna look through the book for a little more information on the stuff, since I haven't read any of the assigned readings!

I hung around here a while longer, and then it was time for dinner. We had Steak and mashed potatoes, and then Dan picked me up to watch 24!

We went to Outback and got a Bloomin' Onion at the takeout thing, and while we waited, wandered around Waldbaum's about bought lotto tickets! We didn't win. :(

We then went back to Dan's and watched American Idol, and 24!

24, of course was amazing as always and I can not WAIT to see what happens next week!

I then came home, and here I am..doing nothing! I'm trying to fix my Ares, because it wont connect, and I need to download songs. I'm running a scan now, and I can't restart until it's finished, and I need to do that too. UGH!

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Tomorrow's a full day of classes, so I need my rest!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com