Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 26, 2005 - 3:48 a.m.
"sonic on xbox" or "mike's 'deep copper mahogany - romantic ' hair"

Hey Journal!

Tonight I am very tired after a long day, so I will try to keep this short!

Today I woke up at 12:30 and got ready to start my day. I got dressed and watched a show on Lifetime about Alcatraz. It was very interesting.

Then Dan came and we went to the Library, and Staples, etc. I got looseleaf paper, and a video, "The secret life of 118 Green Street" SUCH AN AMAZING VIDEO!

We went back to Dan's and watched it.. Its so amazing. Dan enjoyed.. I think.. and then we went to the mall because I needed new shoes. We looked around, and I was conflicted, as always.. but I finally settled on a nice pair. New Balance, they are.

As random as this sounds, I have a WIDE foot. I need to get sneakers that are specially WIDE. I know, everyone thinks I'm small and skinny and all.. and okay, I am.. but for the SIZE of my foot.. length-wise.. it's wider than normal! lol

Anyway, after that we returned to Dan's where we ate steak dinner with the Fam! We had a fun time... the went went to Best Buy in Commack and got a Sonic game for XBox...returned..and played! We had dessert, and it was yummy, and then we headed off to Mike's at about 11:30!

We got to Stony Brook, and met them in Carla's dorm. Mike dyed his hair a darker shade of red.. (Deep Copper Mahogany Romantic) and it was quite the excitement watching this whole ordeal in the bathroom! LOL Brought back memories of the JC's Lawn experience of 2001! LOL So funny! The garden hose!!

Anyway, Charmaine came back, and we hung around and talked and did fun things for a while.. Then some drunk friends of theirs came over and talked to us for a bit.. then departed! LOL

We had quite the fun time... Then Mike, Dan, and I went to Little Vincent's for some pizza! It was good!

Now I'm home and it's definitely time for bed.. I'm exhausted, and gotta get up tomorrow at a reasonable time! So I shall head to bed now!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com