Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 28, 2005 - 12:10 a.m.
"paper writing" or "the oscars"

Hey Journal!

My computer is moving a little slowly right now, cause I'm doing a virus scan on it. I haven't done one since 2003! LOL Woops! I had to update all the virus definitions and stuff. It's okay.. it's almost done... 90% and hasn't found anything yet..so that makes me happy.

Today I woke up around 12:30 and got ready to work on my paper. My mom came home with some pizza, and I went downstairs to eat a slice. I then came up here and worked on my paper for a while. It went well. I got five pages done, and I plan on making it be six pages.

I then ate two more slices of pizza, and then took a shower, and got ready to go out. At about 5:30, Dan picked me up and we went back to his house. I got to bring my little disky thing, because Dan's Dad wanted to see the website I had been working on in the summer for the Golf Course! woo! Hope it is liked.

We watched the Oscars..the red carpet for a little while.. then the show began. We went to pick up some food at the pizza place, and then returned and watched some more. At about 9:45, we left and went to the bank to deposit checks, and I came home. I started up this virus scan, as I said.. and then did a little more work on my paper. I decided to add another disease to it, even though I was just going to give up and settle for Cholera 32 and 66. Ugh!

Anyway, It's almost done.. I'm just gonna read it over tomorrow and add my finishing touches to it. Maybe a few more sentences here and there.

Tomorrow I start work.. at 10am.. So I have to get up around nine.. Therefore, I want to get to bed nice and early tonight. Oh yeah, and it's supposed to snow like a beast tomorrow afternoon. I just hope it holds off for a while so it's not bad for the way home from work, and also so that I could possibly get a day off from school on Tuesday! (But that might be asking just a little too much!)

Alrighty...that's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com