Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 06, 2005 - 11:13 p.m.
"gettysburg/agincourt paper" or "McD's DSL"

Hey Journal!

What's up, all!?

Let me first start by saying that I am taking a break from writing my paper to write my journal. I've got 4 pages written, and I am aiming for 5, so I plan on writing 3/4 page more, and then calling it done!

Anyway, as you know, last night we slept over Dan's. I got up at 10:30 when Jen B and Robby left, and then fell back to sleep until about 12. Dan and I got up and cleaned up the basement, and vacuumed and washed the table and the counters! We did good! :)

I came home and took a shower, put some pictures online, and then wasted some time doing nothing. I ate soup, cause Grandma made some yummy chicken soup! I've had three bowls today already, and who knows.. maybe another before bed!

I went over to the Trips house at 5:00 to help them hook up their new DVD player. I set it up, and they LOVED it.. They were soexcited that they could now watch their own DVD. They have so many that people have given them for Birthdays, Christmas, etc.. But they never could watch them, cause they didn't have one! Anyway, they watch Finding Nemo while they ate dinner, and they enjoyed very much!

I went over to Kristen McD's house for a little bit tonight to help with her DSL installation. They got DSL, but it won't hook up properly. I tried everything I could, but nothing seemed to work, so they are going to try to get Verizon's help tomorrow... I'm sure that'll be fun.. they don't seem too helpful! LOL

Anyway, Dan and I went to Starbucks after that, and I got a THC! (I got 1% Milk this time, so my stomach didn't hurt afterwards! YEAH!! WAY TO GO!) We sat there for a little bit, and then I departed to come home and work on my paper. I had another bowl of soup, and then started my work. I was really in the writing mood, becuase as I mentioned, I cranked out a lot so far!

Anyway, It's time for me to start winding down for the night, get ready for bed and all... I need to get a good amount of sleep tonight! Work tomorrow, then fine-tune my paper, then school on Tuesday! (OOO YEAH, There's snow coming on Monday night... I don't want to be disappointed, if you know what I mean!!)

Check out the pictures from the past few night...http://www.fojin.com

That's all for now... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com