Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 07, 2005 - 11:57 p.m.
"work work work" or "24: hour 12"

Hey Journal!

Wow! It's getting late.. I'd better finish this up so I can get some sleep tonight!

I woke up this morning, and off I went to work. It didn't take long to get there this morning, no traffic to speak of. I got in and went up to the office... I had to talk to Diane about my incorrect paycheck last week, but she was off today, so I did not.

I said good morning to Annette, and showed Dan's dad the pictures from Saturday and the Members' section of the new website.

I then went off to my basement lair to work on Brochures. I worked my butt off, and got 600 Brochures done today. I saw one in today's mail came back.. It had NO address label on it! WOOPS! :P It was stamped, "RETURNED FOR BETTER ADDRESS" haha.. I'll say!

So I took my lunch brea at 1:30, but I had nowhere to go, so I sat at my desk and talked to Mike and Kristen online while while consuming my sandwich and eating pudding.

I got back to work, finished off the brochures, and then did website work for a little while. I set up some of the key aspects of the logging system, and installed some server things.. I can't wait to unveil the new site! Soon, Soon!

Anyway, I left at a little before five and tackled the LIE. I got home in about 35 minutes, and then watched Jeopardy and Wheel! :)

We had Veal Cutlet, and I don't really like it.. I had a little, and then some Chicken. Danpicked me up at about 7:20 and we went back to his house for our 24 night.

We played some Sequence games with his parents, and then went to watch Idol on Fox! haha. It was interesting. Then it was 24 time!! Nothing major major happened tonight, but it was a good epeiosde nonetheless. MICHELLE DESSLER IS BACK!! YEAH!!!!! BUT TONY IS SOO GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES... WHY REPLACE HIM WITH HER! :(

After that we went to Waldbaums and then I came home! I took a quick shower, and then fiished up my paper. I wanted it to be 4.75 pages.. but I went over it again and again, and couldn't add any more! It's 4.25 pages.. which looks a little shabby on the last page.. but it's the best I can do! LOL

Anyway, that's all I have for tonight...

Tomorrow is school! Paper Due, and then a relaxing night!! The first week I don't have to worry about a paper right away.

Oh yeah.... and where did that snowstorm go?

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com