Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 17, 2005 - 10:59 p.m.
"tired day / ms congeniality" or "spring break is here"

Hey there!

Ah, Journal time again!!

Today I'm really tired.. it was just one of those days... I woke up at 8:15 and got myself ready for the day. I ate breakfast, and watched some Regis...except it is important to note that Regis was not on the show today, and was replaced by some scary man. I still call the show Regis, however, because I don't think "Live" is an appropriate name for a TV show, even if it is Live. One thing that did excite me yesterday was that they talked about Ms. Congeniality 2! I can't wait for that to come out!

So, I left for school... and got there right on time. I was walking to Amy's class.. and I saw her in the hallway.. She said, "Hi" I said "Hi" She said, "If I were you..I'd turn around and go home." LOL! She tols the class how much she wished she had cancelled class today, and then we learned some stuff. We got out early, and I went to the SINC site for a little while. I read the 24 Message board..and then off I went to get food. Instead of pizza today, I went to JASMINE and bought Fried Rice. It was not of as good quality as it was last time I was there, and the lady who rang me up was rather beastly, both in looks and attitude..so I think I'll be sticking to my Pizza from now on, and only occasionally getting the rice. Plus, I don't think rice for lunch every day is that enticing, and I'd miss Mary over at the SAC.

I went to class... Mike and I both did the huge crossword puzzle in the Press during class. We did pretty well, but some were so hard. Next us was Roxborough's class, we watched a film, and got out early.

Then lastly, I had my Sci/Tech class where my paper was due. I handed it in, and then I was just sooo tired. I could barely pay attention.. I was antsy! Well.. class ended.. and SPRING BREAK IS HERE!! More than a week of no class to worry about.. then only five more weeks of school left! YAY!

I came home, and was feeling very....downtrodden. LOL (Ubiquitous melancholy!) Anyway, I was feeling tired, rundown, listless... So I layed down in bed, caught the tail end of The Nanny. Then I watched the Golden Girls for one hour, followed by Jeops and Wheel! Wheel was funtn cause there was this manly woman on, and she reminded me of Mrs. Doubtfire. The first puzzle tonight was "Luck Be a Lady!" So funny!

Wow.. I made many TV references in that last paragraph. I'm so weird.

After that, I located Ms. Congeniality on TBS, and although I already own the DVD, I felt compelled to watch the movie, because I love it! At 9, I started to switch back and forth between the Apprentice, but went back to Congen at 10. Once the movie was over...It came on again..and so I am still watching it while I write the Journ!

That's all for tonight.. I really need to get some good rest tonight, and tomorrow is a fun day of work..hopefully! lol THEN IT'S FRIDAY/SPRING BREAK WEEKEND #1, SO IT'S TIME FOR SOME FUN!

That's all for now, though... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)
__________


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com