Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 16, 2005 - 10:56 p.m.
"work work work" or "spring break's comin"

Hello Journal!

I was planning on getting to bed by 11 tonight, but that doesn't seem likely since it's now 10:57! lol.

I woke up this morning and watched some Regis before embarking on my day. It was funny and they talked a little about Miss Congeniality 2, which made me very happy! I picked up Dan for work. We arrived and did lots of work on the brochures. The internet was down again, and I was very very sad.

After lunch, the internet was miraculously working, and all was right with the world once again! I then spent the rest of the day doing website work, because I hadn't been able to do anything the past few days due to the lack of connection.

Some crazy guys came down to put in some new electrical outlets in the meeting room turned employee lounge. They needed to plug in all this new stuff, so they came and ran big metal tubes all over the hallway. Then some man came with smelly things, and was refinishing the tables in the room. It smelled bad, but we closed our door, and turned on the fan. They opened the doors in the hallways too, and put the rug dryer fan thing on. Very interesting.

So, we got a lot done. At 5:00 we left and I had to drive Dan to the BMW place to pick up his car! He got his car, and I took some Smarties from the little candy dish! MMM!

I got home and did some random things around the house. I got my 50 pack of D-Skins in the mail, too!

I layed in my bed and watched Jeopardy and Wheel, but Jeops was annoying cause there was a blind man on the show, so they played this weird tone noise after every question, to let him know that it was time to buzz in. It just got annoying after a while. I wouldn't have liked to be one of the contestants who played with that noise. Though, that's not aproblem since I'm sure I wouldn't make it on Jeopardy to begin with! LOL

Anyway...I then watched Wheel.. and did pretty good with the puzzles! When it was over, I took my shower, and the volcano erupted slightly again. I put a bandaid on when I got out, and a bunch of clear ooze collected on it! It looks a lot better though, its a lot more deflated! :)

Then it was time for American Idol! I think it was dragged out, since they had 30 minutes to get rid of ONE person. I was a little sad that it was Lindsay, but she sounded weird tonight. Anyway, I want to see Bo Bison, or Mikalah, or Scott leave next. They make me feel gross. LOL

After it was over, I put some pictures on the website, so please do check them out. They are pics of the St. Patrick's Day parade that we went to with JC and Ta, and also the pics of my St. Patrick's Dinner at my Cousin's house. I'm too lazy to get the specific links...but check them out at Fojin...
New Pics up...

Anyway, after that, I started to write the journ, and HERE I am!

Alas, It's time for bed, and I wanna get some good rest for tomorrow. I have a paper due, and it's my last day of class before SPRING BREAK! WOO HOO!! Such great times! I can't wait. Plus I can SEE the end of school for the semester! It's coming!

Alrighty...time for sleepies!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)
__________


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com