Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2005 - 10:28 p.m.
"papers returned" or "dragon feast"

Hey there!

Well, I am quite happy to have had a little time online tonight.. It seems as though the past few days I haven't been on much at all! Especially since yesterday I was at work all day, and the internet was down!! That was brutal! (Let's hope TOMORROW it'll be back!)

So, I got up this morning, and ready for school... Amy's midterm!! I got to class, and studied over my little notes I printed out about my essays. We got started, and I wrote and wrote and wrote till my hand felt like it was gonna fall off. It's so funny.. if you look at the first essay compared to the third, the handwriting is so much better! I start off all neat and good, but finish up scribbling and making ugly letters! haha

So then I had my break.. I went to the SINC site and printed out my slides for War/Military, and then talked to Dan for a while before going to get Pizza. I went to the SAC and got my pizza as usual, and of course Mary rang me up...CORRECTLY!

I then ate my pizza, and went over to SBS for my class. Tomes talked about STDs today, and Mike and I did the crossword puzzle and the alphapuzzle. We got our papers back... and I got a B-! I am happy with that, though.. It's good considering I messed up on the second half of the paper.. I was just too lazy to go and change it.. so I left it. Ah well, it's okay, I like it as long as it's not a C!

Then it was time for Roxborough's class. We did a discussion on intelligence and 9/11. It was an interesting discussion, but a lot of people were reluctant to talk because they wanted to be on the opposite side.. We also got our papers back in this class, and I got an A-! Very happy. Plus, I get to use these papers for my writing requirement! So exciting! :)

I left that class, and off I went to Sci/Tech. I got was talking to Jen B on the phone, and as I got out of the elevator on the third floor, the janitor from Tackan was standing there.. he told me that class was cancelled today! WOO HOO! So I turned around and went down... I was quite happy to go home early today!! :)

I talked to Jen B for my drive home, and told her all sorts of weird stories that just popped into my head.. No idea where they came from.. just things I had thought of and thought were worthy to mention!

After I got home, I ate some soup that my Grandma made, and then went to the doctor. As you may already know, I had to go to the doctor to investigate my crazy pimple that's been annoying me for a few weeks now. I needed to go to the dermatologist, but since I have never been to this doctor yet.. I needed to go there for a physical to establish myself as a patient. Anyway, I went there, and all he did was introduce himself, take my blood pressure, listen to my breathe, and look in my throat, and then he looked at the pimple for about 3 seconds, and wrote my the referral.

It was rather quick and painless!

Then I went home, and Jen B and I wanted to go to Dragon for some PFR. Dan decided to pick us up, and he came and got us...and off we went. We ordered some PFR, Chicken Balls, and WonTon Soup... The think the lady was a little confused by us a few times.. She didn't know we were staying, and then she didn't know if we needed PLATES, and she tried to make Jen B food before we ordered it, and Jen didn't even want it. LOL!

So...that was fun, but just as we concluded our dinner, it was almost American Idol time!

We went back to Jen B's and watched Idol! It was 60's theme tonight. Most of the people weren't that good tonight.. maybe because the songs were older and they weren't too comfortable with the songs.. Who knows.

I returned home and took a shower to get all clean for tomorrow... then spent some time online, and looking at some website things...

Because all of you love this feature... the following searches in Google were the most poplar in reaching Fojin.com:
hippity hop - umm okay!
midgetville - As always
oral b brush ups- Nice. I love those!
big n - Damn Right!
teddy roosevelt's house - A good place, of course
beach halloween 04 - again, If you say so!

lol, always a good time.

So...that's where I am now.. I started writing this at 10:28 and it's 11:14 now.. so it's time for me to get some sleep.

Tomorrow is work... apparently calling people because the GC is opening this week! Woo!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com