Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 14, 2005 - 11:45 p.m.
"disney planning" or "24: hour 13"

Hey Journal!

How art thou this evening?

Today just FLEW by! It was crazy! I woke up and went to work... I got up without much of a problem...although, I had woken up two hours before my alarm went off...was wide awake, but was so happy that I could get some more sleep! I then woke up again when my alarm went off, and this time I was groggy, and sad that I wasn't wide awake like before.

I think I had some interesting dreams last night, but I can't really remember them right now.. just that they happened!

Anyway, work was good.. I did lots of brochures, and I am so happy that we are switching to only 600 per week! No more 600 per DAY! lol So great, I can finally breathe again! Of course, today was no picnic, because something always has to act up... Today the internet was moving at the speed of a snail, and then would just STOP. So basically, I couldn't do ANYTHING online, which meant no checking mail/weather.. but I couldn't do any website work either. How unproductive. Anyway, I just did lots of brochures instead! lol

Now for the excitement!! I spent a little while on the phone, while doing my brochures talking to Dan and the AAA/Disney people. Dan and I got all the info we needed for DISNEY!! YAY!! We put down the deposit.. and I can't WAIT to go there! AHHH I love it so much...Disney is my favoritest place ever!! Such FUN!!! :)

After work, I came home and ate some dinner.. it was yummy.. leftover Spaghetti. I then went over to Dan's for 24!! I actually met him at the BMW place, because he had to drop off his car there to be worked on tomorrow.

We went to CVS and bought some hand sanitizer stuff for my desk at work, and then went to Dan's for the show. 24 was exciting again, and of course Michelle is now back, and Chloe should be back next episode! WOOO! Can't wait for Palmer to be back, too! So intense! I have no idea what's going to happen.. such suspense!!

Anyway, I came home right away, and worked on my midterm for tomorrow. Tomorrow I have my midterm in Amy's class, and she gave us the questions before hand, as usual! I had to write out some ideas for my essays.

Oh, and another thing.. on the way home... there was a policeman parked across the road out by the Library, and another over by Southern Blvd, and they had their lights on, and were blocking the road. I dunno what exactly was going on there, but there were lots of trucks in-between the two police cars.

Another little bit of information for you all... Today the power went out for 7 minutes and 14 seconds. My computer okay because of the battery backup..so I stayed online and all, lol...(The important stuff) But some clocks needed to be set again, and all that stuff around the house. I wonder why that happened!

Anyway..that's all I have to say for tonight... tomorrow is another school day... Can't wait for this week to be over.. I can just SMELL spring break COMING!! NEXT WEEK! :)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com