Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 13, 2005 - 11:05 p.m.
"st. patrick's dinner" or "xbox live"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep late, which was very nice! I got up at about 1:00, and sat around for a while.

I then got myself ready to go over to my Aunt's house for a St. Patrick's Day dinner. We got there around 4, and played some Halo on Dan's new XBox. It was interesting. The triplets arrived soon, and we played with them a little.

Soon, It was time for dinner, and we positioned ourselves at the kiddie table! :) For some reason, there were only three places set at that table...and four of us, so we brought in another chair. Apparently my aunt didn't want that, but we insisted, because noone wanted to the the one to sit at the adult table! LOL

We started to consume, and since I don't like Corn Beef and such, I had some Spaghetti that my mom brought for me! :) It was good. Dan brought his computer chair (which is a folding chair) down so he could sit, but he opened it up, and when he sat down, the chair broke and he fell on the floor! LOL It was classic! Then he fixed it, and sat down AGAIN..and about 10 seconds later the piece broke again, and he fell backwards! LOL It was so funny. My aunt was yelling at him, quite the amazement.

Anyway, we had fun times, watched some TV, and also played some XBox Live!! It was fun plying against other people on the things.. I really enjoyed!

We then did random stuff for the rest of the time, and Mikey showed me things thing he made that can determine the density of liquids. Very interesting.

We then departed at about 8:00. Got home, took a shower, and then Dan came.. and we went to Starbucks in Hauppauge... The Drive-up one.. and then drove around for a little bit. I got home around 10:30, and now here I am..getting ready for bed!

Tomorrow I have work, of course.. then it's 24 NIGHT! YEAH! No American Idol on Mondays anymore... only Tues and Wed!

Alrighty..that's all for now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com