Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 21, 2005 - 10:42 p.m.
"another day without internet at work" or "24: hour 14"

Hey Journal!

Well, I must get to bed soon, but I don't have too much to write, so It shouldn't take too long!

Today I woke up at 8:00 for work... and Dan picked me up cause we carpooled to work today! YAY! HOV LANE FOREVER! Soo..we went to work, and the Golf Course is opening on Thursday, so we had to call the private members and let them know! Lots of them made reservations, they're just itching to play.

We noticed a little later that the prices weren't coming up right, and they hadn't been changed, so I went in and changed the March and April ones. It took FOREVER because every time you add new ones, you have to go back to every singe one you did already, and turn OFF the one you just made. It's so annoying! LOL

Anyway, Dan did most of the calling, I did lots of random stuff. We went to lunch at Burger King, and the was fun. The Verizon people spent the day working on the Internet connection, but of course got nowhere..so we are still cut off from the world. It's really upsetting.

We left at 5, and put out another 500 brochures which we had saved up!

I came home and ate dinner, some yummy spaghetti, and then watched some TV and went online.

At 8:00, I left and went over to Dan's to watch 24! It was an exciting episode! I am happy that Chloe is back, and that Tony and Michelle are getting along and working together! So great! Who knows what will happen with Jack though.. I always hate those crazy EXCHANGE scenes.

Anyway, after the ep, I came home, and got ready for bed. Tomorrow is another day of work, and I'm just happy it's my spring break! An excellent opportunity to make money to pay for Disney! :)

That's all for now... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com