Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 02, 2005 - 1:37 a.m.
"beauty shop" or "wagon wheel"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and went to work. I got there 20 mins early, and of course signed in with the new timeclock. We shall see how this crazy new way of signing in for us reservationists works! lol

Anyway, Work was good.. Debbie and I had a good time talking and such. This weekend she's going to DC! The day flew by, I printed out member letters about their usernames and passwords, then Debbie and I put them into enveloped to be distributed to them.

I ate some fries when the lunch time came around, but on my real lunch break I watched the Cosby Show on TBS! So Great!

AMAZING NEWS!! As per Jen B, The Cosby Show is coming out on DVD August 2nd! What an amazing day this will be for the whole world. LOL

Anyway, When I got home from work I watched some Jeopardy and did some other random things.

Dan picked me up and we went to the bank, then to pick up Jen B! We went to the Movie to see Beauty Shop!

We killed some time at Waldbaum's, looked at the scary kosher food..and the matzoth yarmulke, and then purchased some snacks for the movie.

It was a really funny movie. Matt, Allie, Jackie, and Cassie were seeing the same movie as us!

I like it very much, and I loved the parts with the "Monkey Brain -Screech-" So RANDOM! It was very funny, but also there were some strange things about it, such as how the State inspector vandalized the building. Why wouldn't Jorge just hire some 'bad guys' to do that. Hmm..

After the movie, we drove around, and then called it a night, but after dropping Jen B off, Dan's car refused to go in reverse. So weird. We had to push it away from the curb so that we could drive away. WEIRD! There was also a random wagon wheel in the middle of Jen B's street. I think that either someone's conostoga broke down or Dorothy's on her way from kanasa via tornado.

Anyway, that's all for tonight. REALLY tired.. Need sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com