Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 17, 2005 - 10:51 p.m.
"sunken ghetto" or "pizza sluts"

Hey Journal!

Today was suchhhh a nice day! Absolutely amazing out! So nice and warm and sunny! And soooo fun!

I got up around 11:30 all by myself.. It was so nice to sleep without my alarm going off and disrupting me! Ah!

I got up and took a shower, and prepared for a fun day! Kristen wanted to go to Sunken Meadow, and that's just what we did! :)

We had a very fun time and walked from the Bluff in Kings Park to Sunken Meadow! We found some cool sunglasses and Kristen took them for her own! LOL We fed White Rice to the seagulls, and walked on the crazyyy trail all the way at the top of the hill! It was grueling, I tell you!

It was a great day for a walk, so nice out, and so warm! So Summery! We were exhausted when we got back to the car, and we went to Pizza Hut to regain our energy! We sat ourselves, lol, and then ordered out Pizza. It was extra greasy today, just the way we like it! lol It was a fun time for Pizza Sluts everywhere! :) They also played amazing music today!

Anyway, we went back to Kristen's house, and layed on the floor for a long time, trying to get back our energy.. then we left, and went back to Dan's where we tried to take a nap, then washed my car!

When it was time to go, I noticed I had a semi-flat tire, so we're gonna see what happens. I filled it up with air today, but I need to get it fixed.

Anyway, I got home around 7 and worked on my paper until the BEAST arrived at about 10:30. She immediately started screaming, and I was sad. I knew no more could be done. I wish they would stay at a hotel! Why Me!? Why not the Ramada or the Holiday Inn!

I went downstairs and ate an Entenmann's Doughnut... two actually.. and then returned. I finished up the bibliography for my paper. Tomorrow I will read it over and make final revisions.. it's due on Tuesday!

NEW PICTURES ARE UP!!!
     04/17/05 - Sunken Meadow with McD!
     04/16/05 - China Picnic with Re
     04/14/05 - Warm Day Walk and Park
     04/09/05 - Mini Golf / Ta's Birthday
     04/02/05 - Trips at School / Slides
     03/26/05 - Dying Easter Eggs with Dan

Anyway, That's all for tonight.. I'm really tired and work early tomorrow, of course...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com