Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 18, 2005 - 10:47 p.m.
"happy birthday, jc" or "24: hour 18"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JC!!!

First off, I woke up this morning slightly before 8:00 and prepared myself for work! I got ready and left a little later than usual, but still arrived to work on time. I went downstairs and got settled in, and Debbie and I had good times in the morning, and the day seemed to just fly by! I got more returned mail today. Damn Labels and that stupid printer! Blast face!

Alas, I did lots of work today, including putting up the Mother's Day information for the Public to see. Let me just tell you that I used the most amazing graphics ever... and you should love them. The old lady... so inspired! I wanted to name it "oldhag.jpg" but we decided that was a bad idea, in case anyone wanted to save it and saw!

I worked till five, and it was a crazy Monday with people trying to Golf, and make tee times, and people will all sorts of weird problems, like the man who INSISTED that he HAD to play on the 15th, DESPITE the fact that the 15th was LAST WEEEK!!

Anyway, I departed at five, and home I came. There was a little traffic on the expressway, but nothing too bad. I got home and had received my SLIDE SCANNER in the mail via UPS Finally! I was so happy.

I hooked it up and played with it trying to get it to work correctly for about two hours. I finally did, but as it were, I neglected my paper that whole time! :( I completely forgot that I had a paper to do for tomorrow.

I had dinner, yummy food, and then got an Italian Ice and watched 24 wit Dan. The Italian Ice place was in the hands of some youngsters tonight, as opposed to everyone's favorite old couple. How I miss them! I am so disappointed that I haven't seen them yet this season!

Anyway, 24 was good...lots of suspense.. and where is Marwan. I love Jack, I can't believe he's working on the outside again! Ahhh Other than that, PALMER IS COMING BACK, and I am happy!

I came home, worked like mad on the paper, and now it's time for bed! I am afraid that it's not as good as it should be. I feel like I should have made more references to the class material, (since I made NONE), but it's okay.. I just need a C to get out of this school. LOL So far I have never settled for Cs, but if I have to take one.. I can deal. Let's just hope I do better than that!

Anyway, I gotta get to sleep now... so tired and School early in the AM!

Have a fun day!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com