Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 10, 2005 - 11:08 p.m.
"sudoku" or "idols 01 03 04"

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty normal yet uneventful day. I went to work at 9, and I did some random stuff, made some phone calls, etc etc. The sheet was pretty empty when I got in, but over the day 84 people reserved, and it turned out to be a good day.

I ate 9 Rice Krispie Treats at work, and Debbie told me the story of her furniture delivery, and the Knicks thing, etc etc. We had fun doing the SuDoku thing.. so crazy.

Anyway, I left at 5, and went to the Outback because it was Dan's brother's birthday. We had dinner, and I bought him a card in Eckerd before going to the restaurant. lol Dinner was fun, and yummy.. and then I came home.

I watched some Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune, then American Idol. I thought that Carrie was good tonight, and I really enjoyed Vonnzell's second performance. I thought Anthony was good too.. ahhh.. I just hope Bo gets out.. even though it's unlikely.. But.. you know.. I mean.. my three favs would be left if the Bison was gone. So.. send him home!! I voted six times for Carrie and Anthony, and Seven for Vonz! (Mostly because that's only how many I could do.) But.. I think it would be sad if Vonzell left, because she's so nice and all always.

Alrighty.. so anyway, then House was on. Good episode.. such a random and crazy show.

So anyway, after that I spent the next hour getting a start on my paper for Roxborough's class. Now I just have to get that one done.. and then study majorly for Disease. I am so screwed!

Alrighty... work tomorrow.. then Idol. What a day I have planned!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com