Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 11, 2005 - 10:45 p.m.
"staples run" or "adios anthony"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to work at 9:00. It was a slow day in some respects, but we had fun. Debbie and I talked about all kids of crazy things, and I was tired and kinda blah today, but the day went by kinda fast.

At about 2:30 I went to Staples and bought little card things to print coupons on. I bought 3,000 of them. lol! Only 77 dollars! wow. I got back and printed them up. By the time I was done with that, it was time to go..so I departed.

I had to go to Stony Brook to hand in my final paper for my Sci/Tech class, so It took me about an hour to get all the way there from work, but I arrived and handed in my paper, and that was that. Actually.. I just slid it under the door! I hope she gets it! lol

So, I got home at about 7:00, and I watched some Jeopardy and ate dinner. Halfway through Jeops, Dan called and came by to go to eat Italian ices with me. We took a short drive, and ate our ices, and then I returned and watched Wheel of Fortune. Today I laughed, because the man on the right got a Bankrupt, and the woman on the left started to spin.. but Pat had forgotten to ask if he wanted to use his FREE SPIN, so as the lady wound up to spin, and she let go of the wheel, Pat lurches in and grabs it..stops it.. and says that he forgot to ask about the Free Spin. So, then the guy decides to use his spin, and so Pat pulls the wheel backwards and puts it back where it had been! lol So funny!

Then, at the end there was a really weird thing with Pat and Vanna tasting all these different kinds of chicken. Barbeques chicken.. It was so weird.

Anyway, Idol was crazy tonight.. I enjoyed seeing the clips from their first performances. I thought that Anthony had done much better in the beginning than he was doing now, and I also thought he looked a lot less goofy with his glasses, but whatev. Also, I think Vonnzell has improved soooo much over the show. She's really great now! Anyway, I really wanted Bo to leave tonight, but since he and Carrie were the top two, I have to say that I am happier to see Anthony go rather than Vonz. I will miss him a lot, but I think of the two of them, he wasn't as good.

After that I did some random stuff, then watched some of the News at 10 about the plane incident thing today, lol I think those videos of all the people evacuating today were so crazy! Especially the CSPAN Video of the Congress in the middle of a vote, and then just like...scattering for the doors.. So random! And all for a stupid lost pilot and his student! lol Such ridiculousness!

Right now, I'm watching the Dog Show Moms and Dads.. It's the big episode when they all arrive and meet eachother and have the big dog show! Man, this is so crazy.. so Best In Show in real life.. I love it. There are crazy things going on... and the things they say to eachother and ABOUT eachother..just priceless! I love it!

Anyway, time to watch some more news, and make myself soup or something... I'm hungry!!

Tomorrow is another day of work.. and I really have to get some work done on my Roxborough paper... I had planned on doing some today, but I got busy and never did.. So tomorrow I need to crack down, or something.

ALSO tomorrow..or tonight at midnight.. Star Wars Episode 3: The Revenge of the Sith comes out! WOO HOO!! I can't wait to see how they connect the second episode with the "first" or Fourth one.. A New Hope! It should be pretty cool! As luck would have it, Dan's mom happened to be a t the theater when they were selling them..so Dan and I are gonna go see it tomorrow night! Exciting!

Altrighty.. that's all for tonight.. I just ate soup..and I'm feeling hot.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com