Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 30, 2005 - 10:55 a.m.
"more oc" or "bowling"

Hey Journal! I didn't write my journal last night because I was sooo tired, so I am updating in the morning instead!

Yesterday I woke up around 11:00 and then went over to Dan's house because Jen B and Robby had slept over and I went home because my stomach hurt a lot the night before. Anyway, as I arrived Dan was about the bring them home, so I parked and went with them.

Then Dan and I stopped at the bagel place, and then went to Dan's house. We watched some TV..some OC! :) and then went out to get Mike! We went to the GC so I could print out today's sheets (which I had forgotten to do on Sat.) Then we made a run to 7-11 and got Slurpees and other assorted goodies! We went back to Mike's house and sat in the backyard admiring the inch worms in the trees, and talking with his mom. lol

After we departed his house we were going to perhaps go see fireworks later, and we went to pick up Kristen. We got her, and then began to drive there. We stopped at Burger King on the way, and there was quite the craziness there, but I can't even get into it now lol I don't have the energy!

Anyway, we got to the fireworks place, but it was starting to drizzle a little and the parking was horrendous, so we decided not to stay. We went bowling instead. It was cool cause they had that dark bowling at Smithtown, and Dan and I both got strikes when we had colored pins in the font, thus we each won a free game! :)

After bowling, we went back to Dan's and played some Scategories, and then watched a crazy show about this fat lady who wanted to look like Janet Jackson, but the best part was that after her surgery, her husband didn't even NOTICE that anything had changed! wow. She was from Uniondale, NY.. btw.

Anyway, that was it for the night, I got home by 12, and then fell right asleep.

However, at 3am I woke up with a horrible stomach ache.. I felt so sick, but somehow it passed, and I fell back to sleep by 3:30, but again I woke up at 4:30 feeling even worse, so I took some Pepto, and even got the garbage pail in case i threw up.. but.. alas, after about 20 mins, the pepto kicked in and I was able to fall back to sleep!

So.. yeah.. that's all for yesterday..

Today is Memorial Day...more later...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com