Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 31, 2005 - 10:25 p.m.
"memorial day" or "cranium returns"

Hey Journal!

Again I was tired at night so I neglected to do my Journal at the proper time!

Yesterday, I went to work from 9-12 since it was Memorial Day. It was pretty slow on the phones, but it wasn't a bad three hours.

I came home and ate Lunch and then took a shower, got ready and went over to Dan's house. We watched MANY episodes of the OC. Let me just tell you how much I hated that Oliver kid from the start. He was so beastly and I knew he was trouble. I just wish they had gotten rid of him about two episodes sooner, he was really getting on my nerves, and it was so annoying how Marissa couldn't see that at all. I think it's stupid in a way that Ryan and Marissa can't just get over it.. but whatever.

Secondly.. I love Summer/Seth. They need to be together! I am happy that that finally happened.. and it we left off on the episode where they stand at the kissing booth thing.

Anyway, we ate hamburgers and such for Memorial day BBQ and then at about 9:30 Kristen and Robby came over, and we played some Cranium! Two games! We won one each!

After that I was dead tired and came right home and went to bed!

Now, I'm at work..and am staying till 7 because Diane is sick.

That's all for now...


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com