Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 02, 2005 - 11:33 p.m.
"disney pictures arrived" or "friendly's and fun"

Hey there, Journal!

Today I woke up at eight, and had work from 9-5. It was a relatively uneventful day. We started off by preparing 300 brochures and then I read the newspaper.

It was a nice busy day outside today, hopefully more tomorrow.. and then next week is supposed to be crappy weather. Blast!

So anyway, on top of the usual, there was a Houghton Mifflin textbook luncheon in the restaurant. It was funny, they had all these textbooks set up on the tables and everything...even a powerpoint! So interesting. Then some guy got hit with a golf ball in the face. Very crazy. He had a giant ice pack on. He came in "looking for a hospital."

Anyway, work went by slower than usual today. Lunch #2 was good... Chicken Fingers!! Then at five, I departed for the day.

My Disney Pictures had arrived when I got home.. and I looked through them, and began the enormous task of organizing them by date, becuase Snapfish had conveniently rearranged the order of evey single picture, managing to keep no to consecutive pictures together! The process was long and greuling. I took a break to take a shower and get ready to go out, and soon after Dan and Kristen came and we went to CVS and Target in search of a supplementary photo album, but instead Kristen bought press things, and Licorice Altoids.

We then went to Friendly's where I got a Conehead, and we enjoyed our illogically melted ice cream.

We had a very fun time, and then it was time to go home. I got back at about 10:30, and did more Picture organzing... and now, finally, it's time for bed.

Work EARLY tomorrow...7-3, and Robby is working the same hours, so we are going to carpool. How exciting. HOV, here I come!

Anyway.. that's all for tonight... I've been a little short these past few entries.. but I'm trying to step it back up...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com