Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2005 - 12:41 a.m.
"star wars or not" or "beep-beep bam"

Hey!

Today I got up at about 6:10 and rushed around like crazy getting ready for work. Robby and I carpooled today since we had the same hours! Yay for HOVing it!

We got there at 7, and the phones were pretty slow for a Friday. Time went fast though, there were some interesting things today.. like the kid who hit the starter shack with a golf cart.. and Debbie's funnyness today.

Anyway, work was done at three, but I didn't leave till 3:20 since I was helping Dan's dad with some video camera stuff.

When I got home, I took a shower, and then went to AAA to get some movie tickets, discount price, of course. They were $55.00 for 10 movie tickets.. Making each movie $5.50. A steal, compared to the crazy $9.75!

I came home and my mom arrived shortly after bearing Boston Market meals, we consumed, and then it was time to depart.

Dan came and we went to the bank, and then to the movies. We got tickets for Star Wars, we walked around Linen's and Things, and then went to Waldbaums. Much to our dismay, Star Wars was stuck in the crappy little theater, so we returned our tickets. Another day.

So then we called Bobby Kiley, and we conversed with him about what we could possibly do tonight.

We wound up driving to his house, and then they wanted to see "The Longest Yard" Which I have no interest in, but I reluctantly decided to go. Then, on the way there, I took into account the major headache I had, and the fact that I didn't wanna see this movie, nor pay money for it... so Dan and I decided not to go.

We went to Best Buy quickly, where Dan purchased a new earpiece for his cell phone, becuase his old one broke. He got the same on that I (and Re) have.. so now he can be an Indian woman, too.

-Short story- On the way back, we were stopped in the road, (for about 7 seconds), because the car in front of us had stopped.. and all of a sudden we hear a beep of a horn, and the car behind us hits into us! It was crazy. We pulled over, and it was this 30ish guy wearing pajamas, who "just went out for milk." LOL There was no damage either way, but he left his name and phone. So ridic.

We went back to Dan's...and watched some OC and then some TV! We had a good time, and then it was time for home.

Tomorrow I have an Eye Doctor appt at about 11:00, then shortly after I have a haircut appointment at 1:30! Woo.

Alrighty, that's all for tonight..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com