Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 14, 2005 - 8:04 p.m.
"cough cough" or "contact check-up"

Hey Journal!

What's up? Today I felt even worse than yesterday. I was all happy because I got to bed at a great time...10:00!! I was so excited that I would finally catch up on some much needed sleep. Instead, I slept until 1am, and then woke up with a killer cough. I laid in bed for a while, almost an hour, coughing, and feeling sick. I took some more Robitussin, and then felt a little better, but still kept waking up at least once an hour.

I got up tired, but ready to go to work, and I got there shortly before nine. Debbie and I had a good day.. for lunch Dan and I went to Target to get pizza. I emailed some logos to someone at the Marriott, and then fixed some general email/spam problems that we were having.

Anyway, Diane came down at about 3:30 and asked me what was up.. I told her about my tiredness and my coughing, and my feeling feverish.. so she told me to go home. I didn't want to home, but she basically insisted that I go..So I stayed until 4:00 and departed.

It was nice to get home a little early, and I ate dinner, and layed on the couch and watched TV.

Later I went to my eye doctor appointment, and got new contacts. Six months worth!

Anyway, that was it..for my day.. I am exhausted and tired from doing laundry, buying cough medicine, and such. Now it's time for bed.. nice and early.. I just hope I feel better tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com