Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 13, 2005 - 8:46 p.m.
"muggy monday" or "golf time after work"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day.. I woke up a little tired because I got a really crappy night's sleep last night. I kept waking up every 20 minutes or so because I kept coughing. My throat was really irritated, and it was driving me crazy.

Anyway, I pulled myself out of bed, and went to work... I got there shortly before nine, and ate some breakfast from the Outing.. and then went downstairs.

Debbie and I had a good day..we conversed a little, we got some brochures done, and we did other random things. I forgot my contacts at home today, so it was a glasses day. I was a little sad.

The day went by pretty fast..for lunch I watched my Password. Mmm. Then I went outside and watched these four guys from the outing try to get a hole in one to win a million dollars. Haha. They did not win.

Anyway, after work, Dan and I went out and golfed a little. I, of course, was not too good.. but I did do better than last time. After a little while, Dan's mom came out and hit a few balls with us, then we departed around 6:15.

I got home and ate dinner, took a shower, and am currently watching that Scholarship show on ABC. So weird.. kinda boring tonight.

After this, I am going to make myself a TV Dinner, because I'm sooo hungry and we have nothing good to snack on, and then I am getting to bed early tonight.

Tomorrow is work, as usual, and then perhaps and hopefully a cranium night! Wooo!

Alrighty.. that's all for now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com