Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 19, 2005 - 10:49 p.m.
"happy father's day"

Hey Journal!

Happy Father's Day!

Today I got up around 12:00, and went downstairs, ate a slice of Pizza, and then got ready to go to Aunt Regina's for Father's Day festivities.

I drove with Grandma and Grandpa, and we stopped to get gas on the way. I pumped it, because I knew if my Grandpa did it, we'd have been there for years. So anyway, off we went.

We got there a little after 1:30 and shortly after, Aunt Maureen arrived. Mikey wasn't feeling too good, and he, Steve, and I sat on the couch for a while watching Nick GAS, great shows! Get the Picture!, Legends of the Hidden Temple, Finders Keepers! Ahhh So great! I only wish I had gotten to see NickArcade!

Anyway, after a while the Triplets arrived, and we ate lunch. Yummy chicken and hamburgers. Dan and I went to pick up Christen at work, at Splish Splash. We waited a while till she came out, and then we had to drive her friend home, and go to Burger King...so all in all, the trip took over an hour! lol Sheesh!

Finally we got back, and we hung around some more.. then we departed and came home.

Shortly after, Dan picked me up, and we went back to his house, and played a game of Boggle and took a walk around the street.

Now I'm home and tired... and work tomorrow as usual.. so I must get to bed. My cough is finally subsiding, but I still took my NyQuil tonight again, because I still feel it slightly.. and I can't afford a crappy night's sleep to start off my week of work! lol

Oh..and PS... BEWITCHED, Season 1, was just released on DVD! How exciting is that! They are offering the B&W and the Colorized version, and I am going to get the ORIGINAL B&W one, because first off... It's the original.. and second.. it's the one I used to watch when I was little... so I have to stick with it!

So anyway.. that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com