Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 27, 2005 - 8:52 p.m.
"quick day"

Hey Journal!

Today I went to work from 9-5. It was an outing day, and a little less busy on the phone than usual. Though, there were lots of calls for the 4th of July..even though people can't book it yet.

The day went by so fast. I started by looking for programs to help me print photo sheets, and then it was time for the outing to go out, and then Debbie and I ate breakfast, and then before I knew it, it was time for lunch.

Dan's dad got a new cell phone today for work! It's much cooler than his old one, which was quite ancient! lol

Anyway, I did lots of random stuff, but for some reason it didn't seem like a normal day at work.

I left at five, and departed for home. The traffic was minimal today and it was drizzling a little.

I got home and went online for a bit, then layed down and watched TV, Golden Girls, Jeopardy, and Wheel. Then I even transferred one more Disney video.

I watched the Scholar, and ate a TV dinner, and the whole day just seems like a blur.. I don't feel like any of it happened, and it went by so fast. Blah!

I dunno.. I'm really tired.. and I must get to bed early tonight... Hopefully something fun this week.

Tomorrow should be a "normal" day at work, I hope. That's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com